jump to navigation

Miss You x3 January 26, 2012

Posted by icelikediamonds in Uncategorized.
Tags:
trackback

It will be three years ago tomorrow that you. . .left  were taken from us. I will not use this post to channel my rage at your. . . at the person sorry excuse for a human being who took your life away. This is not about him. This is about you. He doesn’t deserve the tears that will doubtless still be shed for you. They serve only to borne away the pain of losing you. And he doesn’t deserve a single one.

I plan on watching “Memento” again. I will listen to “Diamond Eyes” by Deftones as well.  You never got to hear it, but I know you’d love it. Although it’s more recent, it’s one of my favourite by them.

I haven’t dreamt of you in a while, but I’m sure that you were with me today. I was washing my hands in the back room at work, the light was very dim the whole time – I started thinking of you and the light suddenly became fluorescent. It made me smile.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

