jump to navigation

Shock Therapy May 17, 2011

Posted by icelikediamonds in Uncategorized.
Tags: , ,
trackback

I’ll wait for you here. But the carnival is empty and I need you to take me home.  We could be the first ones to fall off the Earth. But I’ve grown so tired of this town, I think it might be alright if we did.  We could float amongst the stars, land on Venus and crash into Mars. . . But I’d settle for being lit on fire as long you struck the match.

Remind me that I’m alive. . . Because this grey sky begs to differ. Desire like rolling Thunder, craving the sweet sting of your electric Lightning arcing through my arid veins. Maybe you could make me bleed. Push harder into that space (that space between my). . . – Push harder. Push harder!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

