jump to navigation

This Savage Garden November 19, 2010

Posted by icelikediamonds in Uncategorized.
trackback

Do you ever become afraid when things have been going really well for any extended period of time? Happiness scares me. Misery comforts me, wrapping around me like a blanket.

Happiness scares me because I never know when it will be taken from me. When something goes wrong, it’s a relief. Balance. I require balance. I guess I believe that if other aspects of my life are in disarray, it’s proof that desired one(s) will remain stable.

There is a certain someone who makes me very happy. Happy beyond measure. Everything… Our relationship seems like. . . He is everything I ever imagined – It’s almost as if. . .

I’m afraid to wake up. I may be dreaming.

 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

