jump to navigation

Things Are Lookin’ Up October 10, 2010

Posted by icelikediamonds in Uncategorized.
trackback

Wow, okay. . . craziness! Not all of it bad. . in fact, mostly good! Lots of new friends, another fantastic best friend (don’t worry Mark, you will always be my bff <3), and things are even looking up in the romantic department. ;D To say that I'm not afraid, would be entirely and completely false. I am scared witless, but I don't want that fear to hold me back. . . especially from something so potentially spectacular. .

Now I'm going to make breakfast (at 2 pm) with that fantastic new best friend ;D

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

