jump to navigation

Breathing is a Terrible Idea September 23, 2010

Posted by icelikediamonds in Uncategorized.
trackback

Blah blah blah and more blah.

Fuck you.

Your words are like toxin. Poison. Worse than nicotine smoke. You’re in my lungs, swirling and infecting. . . You pollute me – Yet somehow I continue to inhale every acrid thing you say.

Breathing is a terrible idea.

I always said that if there came a choice between breathing and loving you, I’d use my last breath to say say “I love you.”

What option had I but to expire?

Maybe that’s why I died. That’s alright, the dead don’t need to breathe.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

