jump to navigation

Necrophilia September 9, 2010

Posted by icelikediamonds in Uncategorized.
trackback

 Don’t you wish you were dead like me?

 I am feeling increasingly cadaverous. Whether it is a result of al the undead literature I have been reading, or whether I’ve been reading it as a result of my current state of mind self, is still unknown to me. I’m leaning more toward the latter; however, the former is most likely bleeding into it.

  I just finished a story entitled “Lemon Knives ‘n Cockroaches” by Carlton Mellick III. I always seem to identify most with those characters who have lost touch with their humanity. Perhaps this is due to my own sense of having lost touch – with the world, and more importantly, my self.

  I am damned. Through this haze of Madness I wander without purpose, with direction – aimless like so many soulless creatures designed to steal what they can never have. I feel like the Devil in Georgia.

  Is this what’s to blame for my increasingly uncharacteristic submission to the carnal condition? Sins of the Flesh. But, sins are not sins to the Damned, and there is more than one way to suck out a soul. .

Sin deep my Wicked Angel,

Sin deep and fall,

For a Sin to the Damned

is no Sin at all.

Comments»

1. Mark - September 9, 2010

I quite like this post. Especially “But, sins are not sins to the Damned, and there is more than one way to suck out a soul. .”


Leave a Reply

