jump to navigation

My Umbrella is a Lightning Rod. July 19, 2010

Posted by icelikediamonds in Uncategorized.
trackback

2:10 am.

It’s too hot to sleep. I can’t sleep, which makes me think. Thinking makes it harder to sleep.

My fingers look more fat than usual. The ones on my right hand even moreso than the ones on my left.

Too many people are swimming around inside my head. How’s the water in there? Mind the waves. There is no shallow end. I always feel like I’m in over my head. . . or, in over my heart, at least. It’s no real surprise  – I’m the type that could drown in the rain.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

