jump to navigation

Ketchcup May 2, 2010

Posted by icelikediamonds in Uncategorized.
trackback

Oooook – so it’s been a few days since I’ve posted. I stayed at my dad’s place all week since he lives closer to where I work. He doesn’t have internet access :/

Work has been going great! My boss says I’m doing really well and that I’m picking things up really quickly. It’s only been five days, but I like my job . . .except when it’s slow and there are no customers and no paperwork to do. :p My schedule this week is pretty good. I get tomorrow and Saturday off, only one early shift, and I get off at 5 on Friday 🙂

I’m watching “Chuck” at the moment. This blog entry is considered over since I am too distracted right now 😛

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

