jump to navigation

Lookout, Here I Come! April 26, 2010

Posted by icelikediamonds in Uncategorized.
trackback

Okay, so today didn’t start so off so great. For some reason, I was just not in a fantastic mood when I woke up. All the positive that I’ve had over the past few days seemed to have evaporated. I was really down the entire day for no apparent reason, up until about an hour or two ago.

I am so glad to be able to say that I have once more renewed my vigor! No matter how many obstacles lay in my path, they will end up as debris in my wake! It’s been far too long and no longer will I prevent myself from pursuing my dream. I must overcome all odds, and I intend to.

Above all, I must remain enthusiastic and maintain positivity! The enthusiasm is certainly not a problem – when it comes to acting, I don’t think there is a single person who could compete with my enthusiasm. Enthusiasm was never the problem. I cannot allow myself to become discouraged again. I wish I’d had this attitude when I was still in film school. . . I’d be famous by now ;D

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

