jump to navigation

Ice Fishing April 13, 2010

Posted by icelikediamonds in Uncategorized.
trackback

My psychiatrist says I should start dating. What do you say, fellas? ; ) Just kidding. Her suggestion was met with a whole lot of “no.” Aside from the icky breakup and major trust issues – I seem to be crazy. Who would want to ask me out anyway? Not that I care. I don’t. I believe I am better off alone. Though, perhaps there is one of the voices in my head that would like to be wanted. . . but that one is crazier than I am.

Oh nevermind, it seems to have changed its mind.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

