jump to navigation

Pudding April 12, 2010

Posted by icelikediamonds in Uncategorized.
trackback

I’ve suddenly developed a craving for vanilla pudding. There is some in the refrigerator, but I’ve already brushed my teeth. There once was a time when I believed that any manner of upset could be remedied with the divine powers of chocolate pudding. . . Sometimes a person. . . – I was going to continue on with some explanation of. . . but it made me think of he-who-must-not-be-named, and I’m not talking about Lord Voldemort either. That’s a good name for him though. Voldemort. Mortey. Vortey. Morty-Vortey.  PIRATES! I like pirates. How did my brain somersault from “Mortey-Vortey” to pirates? Well, I’m not complaining in any case. Pirates are much better to think about then Lord Voldemort wannabes. Though sometimes I don’t think I would mind being a Dark Lord myself. AVADA KADAVRA! Just kidding =) My favourite is Sectum Sempra. This makes me wish I had the power to vanquish people with my mind. FOOSH!  Ah yes, it all started with a pudding cup. . . Gelatinous chocolatey goop.Gelatinous Chocolatey Goop

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

