jump to navigation

I Am Interesting? April 8, 2010

Posted by icelikediamonds in Uncategorized.
trackback

I went to see a movie with some friends. It was nice. We should do that more often. I feel like a cement block. Cold, hard, gray (or is it “grey?”). Like a thing that is just there.

In other news, I got barked at as I was walking down the street by two girls in a white car. It could have something to do with the pair of cat ears that I wear constantly. . . Why do people try to make you feel bad for being different?

I always wonder what my psychiatrist is writing when she makes notes as I am talking. She says I’m an interesting person. What does that mean, when your psychiatrist says that you’re an interesting person? Is that good? Am I interesting? What do other people think? I like when people like me. I got an ego boost today when three teenish girls approached me in the mall and asked me a bunch of questions like if I was from here and where I got my boots (which they were very fond of). I guess they thought I was interesting.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

